Young Buck “10 Plugs” (Mixtape Stream)

Young Buck drops off a 4th Of July Eve present for the streets titled “10 Plugs” and it comes with 10 tracks with features from Boosie Badazz, Tray 8, Oskie and 2GunNut. Tracks that stood out were “Double Back”, “Stay The Same” “Energy” and “Somebody”. Check out Young Buck’s brand new tape below.

1. Narcos listen download
2. Boom
3. Double Back feat. Tray 8
4. Paycheck
5. Stay the Same
6. Too Rich
7. No Direction
8. Energy feat. Oskie & 2GunNut
9. Switch It Up feat. Boosie Badazz
10. Somebody

Like what you've read? Share it with your followers. Thank You
  • Yum
  • 5