Jim Jones “El Capo” (Album Stream)

Dipset Co-Founder Jim Jones drops brand new El Capo album and it comes with 16 singles, and produced by The Heatmakerz. Songs that stood out to me on this new project are as follows: “Nothing Lasts” featuring Fabolous & Marc Scibilia, “My Era” featuring Maino, “Make No Issues Of It”, “Mama I Made It” featuring Cam’Ron, and “Don’t Know What They Take Him For” featuring Jadakiss and Philthy Rich. Check out Jim Jones brand new package below.

1. Jim Jones – Cristal Occasions
2. Jim Jones, Trav – Love Of The Hustle
3. Jim Jones – Make No Issues Of It
4. Jim Jones, Fat Joe – Nyc
6. Jim Jones, Rick Ross, Marc Scibilia – State Of The Union
7. Jim Jones, Cam’ron, Marc Scibilia, Rain, Fred The Godson – Pity In The
8. Jim Jones, Maino, Drama – My Era
9. Jim Jones, Fabolous, Marc Scibilia – Nothing Lasts
10. Jim Jones, Ball Greezy, Dave East – Cocaine Dreamin
11. Jim Jones, Cam’ron – Mama I Made It
12. Jim Jones, Cam’ron, Guordan Banks, Benny The Butcher, Conway The
13. Jim Jones, Curren$y – Sports Cars
14. Jim Jones – Song Boxing
15. Jim Jones, Trav – Bread Right
16. Jim Jones, Jadakiss, Philthy Rich – Don’t Know What They Took Him For

Like what you've read? Share it with your followers. Thank You
  • Yum
  • 1