Chance The Rapper “The Big Day” (Album Stream)

Three time Grammy Award winner Chance The Rapper has proven to be a great asset to Hip Hop culture since he’s enter the game. The midwest artist decided it was finally time to release his highly anticipated debut album The Big Day in which some would say a lot of his mixtape projects sounded like albums already, and I would have to agree with them 100%, especially when your talking about offerings like his 2016 mixtape Coloring Book.

This project is loaded with 22 tracks with features from Nicki Minaj, Megan The Stallion, John Legend and many more. Tracks that stood out to me at first listen (And I’m Quite Sure There’s More) on this project are highlighted in red. Check it out below.

1. “All Day Long” Ft. John Legend
2. “Do You Remember” Ft. Benjamin Gibbard
3. “Eternal” Ft. Smino
4. “Hot Shower” Ft. DaBaby & MadeinTYO
5. “We Go High”
6. “I Got You” Ft. Ari Lennox
7. “Photo Ops” Skit
8. “Roo” Ft. CocoRosie & Taylor Bennett
9. “The Big Day” Ft. Francis and The Lights
10. “Lets Go On The Run” Ft. Knox Fortune
11. “Handsome” Ft. Megan Thee Stallion
12. “Big Fish” Ft. Gucci Mane
13. “Ballin Flossin” Ft. Shawn Mendes
14. “4 Quarters In The Black” Skit
15. “5 Year Plan”
16. ” Get A Bag” Ft. CalBoy
17. “Slide Around” Ft. LiL Durk & Nicki Minaj
18. “Sun Come Down”
19. “Found A Good One (Single No More)” Ft. Murda Beatz
20. “Town On The HIll”
21. “Our House” Skit
22. “Zanies And Fools” Ft. Nicki Minaj

Like what you've read? Share it with your followers. Thank You
  • Yum
  • 26